## VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY: BURLA <u>NOTICE</u>

No.: VSSUT/Exams./301 /'2020,

Dated: 21 /08 /2020

Regular students of  $M.Sc. - 2^{nd}$  Semester are required to exercise any one of the following two options for appearing their theory subjects of End Semester Examination May-2020:

#### **Option – 1: Hybrid KNOCK Model**

Students will undergo scheduled examinations (*starting from 31.08.2020*) using their e-mail account. For which VSSUT has designed "<u>Kn</u>owledge <u>Outcome K</u>iosk (KNOCK)", which will be based on a set of innovative questions on open book mode. Students will answer from their home in stipulated time and upload the scanned copy of their hand written answer sheets not exceeding seven pages to the VSSUT e-mail account via reply mail. This also confirms to the model of outcome based education which tests the applied knowledge of the students which VSSUT has already adopted partially.

#### **Option – 2: Offline Examination**

The Students who will not like to opt for option 1 may be allowed to appear in the Offline written examination in the university campus when the University will reopen for students with necessary direction from the Government.

The eligible regular students of  $M.Sc. - 2^{nd}$  Semester (list attached) are required filled up the option form to exercise the examination option along with necessary pertinent information which is required to be furnished positively before **5 pm on 26.08.2020**. **Options once exercised cannot be changed by any means.** The link for the option form for  $M.Sc. - 2^{nd}$  Semester is given below.

## https://forms.gle/VfoPa3r7zcs4mxju8

Students are advised to fill up form carefully, as it cannot be modified after submitting it. Option forms of the students may be rejected if they submit the form more than once. In case of any query related to option form, it may be sent to the undersigned through email "so\_exam@vssut.ac.in".

Sd/-. Controller of Examinations VSSUT, BURLA

Dated: 21 /08 /2020

Memo. No. : VSSUT/Exams./ 302 (8)/'2020,

Copy to:- University Notice Board/ Prof. In-Charge, Examinations/ Dean, Academic Affairs/ Dean, PGS&R/ Dean, Students Welfare/ Dean, Faculty & Planning(request to kindly hoist in the University web site)/ Registrar/ PA to Vice-Chancellor for information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.

Sd/-. Controller of Examinations VSSUT, BURLA

# List of eligible regular students of M.Sc. - 2<sup>nd</sup> Sem

SL	BRANCH	SPEC	SEMESTER	REGNO	NAME
1	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120001	KRISHNA KANTA CHOUDHURY
2	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120002	SAUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHOO
3	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120003	NIHARIKA SATAPATHY
4	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120004	SONALI PRIYADARSINI PRADHAN
5	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120005	BARSHA PRIYADARSINI SAHOO
6	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120006	SONALIKA MOHAPATRA
7	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120007	SUBHASHREE SAHU
8	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120008	SONALI ROUT
9	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120010	SHRADHA SUMAN TRIPATHY
10	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120012	SUBHASMITA DAS
11	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120011	BHAKTI PRASAD SETHY
12	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120013	SUBHASIS RANA
13	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120014	NIHARIKA JENA
14	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120015	SOUMYA RANJAN SAHOO
15	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120016	SABYASACHI PRADHAN
16	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120017	MANEESH ACHARYA
17	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120018	SABYASACHI BHUYAN
18	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120019	DEBAJYOTI BISWAL
19	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120020	SOUMYA RANI CHINDA
20	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120021	G SWATHI SRI
21	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120023	ANKITA ROUT
22	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120024	PRITESH KUMAR PRADHAN
23	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120022	PRIYANKA BEHERA
24	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120025	JAGRUTI PANDA
25	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120028	SUBHALAXMI DASH
26	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120026	ROJALIN SAHOO
27	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120027	SUBHASANKAR PANIGRAHY
28	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120030	RENUKA DHAL
29	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120029	SWAGATIKA BHOL
30	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120031	ANANTA JYOTI ACHARYA
31	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120032	SUBHASMITA SAHOO
32	CHEM	IC	2nd	1907120009	NIHAL RANJAN NAIK
33	MATH	AM	2nd	1907130001	DURGA CHARAN SAHU
34	MATH	AM	2nd	1907130002	ANKANA BORAH
35	MATH	AM	2nd	1907130003	KIRTIBIDYA TIWARY
36	MATH	AM	2nd	1907130004	VENKATESWARA PATEL
37	MATH	AM	2nd	1907130005	SHALINI PUJARI
38	MATH	AM	2nd	1907130006	SWASTIKA MISHRA
39	MATH	AM	2nd	1907130008	ARABINDA PATEL
40	MATH	AM	2nd	1907130010	DEZYSHREE SAHU
41	MATH	AM	2nd	1907130007	SAKRO MAJHI
42	MATH	AM	2nd 2nd	1907130009	DASARI JYOTI DORA SUDHA PUJARCHANA SAHOO
43 44	PHY PHY	AP AP	2nd 2nd	1907140005 1907140002	SUDHA PUJARCHANA SAHOO SWATI SWAGATIKA SAHOO
44	PHY PHY	AP AP	2nd 2nd	1907140002	NIRLIPTA JOSHI
45	PHY PHY		2nd 2nd	1907140001	SPANDANA SOUNDARYA PANDA
46		AP AP	2nd 2nd	1907140003	SMRUTI SWARUP BISHI
47	PHY PHV		2nd	1907140004	
48	PHY PHY	AP AP	2nd 2nd	1907140007	BIBHU SUNDAR SWAIN
49 50	PHY PHY				SOUMYA SASWATI DIRAK KUMAR SAHOO
50	PHY	AP	2nd 2nd	1907140010 1907140009	DIPAK KUMAR SAHOO JAGRITI SHARMA
51	PHY PHY	AP AP	2nd 2nd	1907140009	SUSMITA SILL
52	PHY PHY	AP AP	2nd 2nd	1907140011	
53	PHY PHY	AP AP	2nd 2nd	1907140012	ASHARANI PATRA PRATICHI SAHU
55	PHY	AP AP	2nd 2nd	1907140014	PRATYUSH RANJAN MISHRA
55	PHY	AP AP	2nd 2nd	1907140013	ARDHENDU DAS
50	PHY	AP AP	2nd 2nd	1907140015	BAIJAYANTI TRIPATHY
57		AP AP		1907140016	
30	PHY	Ar	2nd	190/140000	TARUN KUMAR SETH